Me, My Hair & I

9 Jun
5 Responses to “Me, My Hair & I”

  1. m0sultry 09/06/2012 at 3:33 PM #

    I love the humour. Love how you inspire. And love how real you are 🙂 The blog is just a cherry ontop, know we all gon feel like we know you personally*
    Keep pressing on and achieving beyond what you can imagine.

    • minniedlamini 10/06/2012 at 3:07 PM #

      Thank you. Thats the idea, that you all get a glimpse of Minnie first hand, either than what someone else says who I am.

  2. Craig Dloxx (@DLOXX) 09/06/2012 at 4:34 PM #

    nice, ow and ive voted glamour=yours c u on twitter @dloxx

  3. PhumlileBarbie (@PhumlileD) 09/06/2012 at 7:52 PM #

    we Dlamini’s may do weave but we sure as hell have hair of our own muhle babes

Thanks for reading my posts, do give me a comment on all things Minnie...

