My first post/blog

3 Jun

Hey Guys,

I just wanted to put this welcome note on my blog. This will be the platform I use to inform you of all my projects, and were you’ll get the most current (might I add) factual news about me. You’ll be getting it straight from me, Minnie. I’ll post news, pics, video clips and all things Minnie…  

Either than Twitter/Facebook – here you’ll get a more detailed look into my life and we can all enjoy a more intimate experience.

I must say I cant wait to share with you all and give you the “inside scoop” of my life! Right now I’m in Vegas, preparing to jet off to LA (All thanks to SAB Miller for inviting me to this year’s Miller Music Tour West) – yeah I’ll be at the MTV Movie awards. I promise to take loads of pictures and upload some video clips as well. Last night I went to Toa, yes that Toa, where all the Kardashians celebrate their birthdays – we’re rolling A-Lister style up in here.

XoXo – Minnie

PS. Keep me posted on the Bafana Bafana score guys!!! Go Bafana *wink*

6 Responses to “My first post/blog”

  1. Afika Dubazana (@AfikaDubazana) 03/06/2012 at 2:24 PM #

    Its cool to know…cant wait to here from you again…enjoy your tour!!!

  2. tthandeka 03/06/2012 at 2:36 PM #

    Enjoy the tour minnie X0X

    • minniedlamini 07/06/2012 at 3:43 PM #

      Hope you read my account of it and that you enjoyed it!!!

  3. amile1love 03/06/2012 at 3:40 PM #

    Looking foward to all your blogs minnie, enjoy the rest of ur journey in SanFran!!

  4. andicles 23/06/2012 at 2:35 AM #

    I’m impressed that you chose WordPress-truly shows your maturity.

    I have so much love and adoration for you-I had to get a Twitter account so that I could comment on your blog, that didn’t work so I had to register for a WordPress account. Please do update regularly though-and could you write about some not-so-positive encounters you have had in the industry.

    Please check out my blog at http://www.blackboldvoice.blogspot.com and don’t be afraid if you see yourself in most of my posts.

    I would like to know how does one go about booking you for an event?I am starting an initiative and I would really like it if you were to be a part of it.

    Stay Rising

Thanks for reading my posts, do give me a comment on all things Minnie...

